Women's Top's Size Guide

Our Women's Tops are typically a slim fit but they do have a bit of stretch to them, ensuring ultimate comfort for that morning coffee and flexibility for your workout session!

If you find yourself between two sizes we would usually recommend choosing the larger size.


Size UK Size US Size EU Size

XXS

4-6

0-2

32-34

XS

6-8

2-4

34-36

S

8-10

4-6

36-38

M

10-12

6-8

38-40

L

12-14

8-10

40-42

XL

14-16

12-14

42-44

XXL

16-18

14-16

44-46

XXXL

18-20

16-18

46-48


Size Bust (cm) Bust (in)

XXS

82-88

32-34

XS

88-92

34-36

S

92-96

36-38

M

96-100

38-40

L

100-104

40-42

XL

104-108

42-44

XXL

108-112

44-46

XXXL

112-116

46-48


Size Waist (cm) Waist (in)

XXS

72-76

28-30

XS

76-80

30-31.5

S

80-84

31.5-33

M

84-88

33-34.5

L

88-92

34.5-36

XL

92-96

36-38

XXL

96-100

38-40

XXXL

100-104

40-42


Size Hips (cm) Hips (in)

XXS

84-88

32-34

XS

88-92

34-36

S

92-96

36-38

M

96-100

38-40

L

100-104

40-42

XL

104-108

42-44

XXL

108-112

44-46

XXXL

112-116

46-48


How to measure your body for size charts
 

BUST

Measure the full circumference around fullest part of the chest.

WAIST

Measure the full circumference at the narrowest / smallest point of the waist.

HIPS

Measure the full circumference at the widest/fullest point of the hips.


Skip to product information
1 of 5

Activate Vest in Black


Regular price
$48.00
Regular price
Sale price
$48.00
Size Guide
Size


Whether it's running, training or yoga-stretching on the agenda, this lightweight, breathable racerback tank has you covered. We suggest sizing up in this product for comfort.

Shipping Information
Standard shipping is $10 with no additional customs or tax charges. Get FREE Shipping on all orders over $200.
Activate Vest in BlackActivate Vest in BlackActivate Vest in BlackActivate Vest in BlackActivate Vest in Black

Customer Reviews

Based on 22 reviews
59%
(13)
14%
(3)
9%
(2)
5%
(1)
14%
(3)
O
Orlagh McLernon (Randalstown, GB)
Good vest but small fitting, size up

Nice vest but small fitting definitely size up

M
Mrs Angela Donaghy

Activate Vest in Black

J
Johnnie Black (Belfast, GB)
Activate top purchase

Very disappointed as I still have not received it.

Hi Johnnie,

Thank you for your feedback. We're so sorry to see that your order hadn't arrived by the time of this review. I can see that you have been in contact with our Customer Service team since this and I hope that this issue has now been resolved. Should it be that something is still outstanding, please get back in touch with our team.

Thank you for your support.

M
Mary M. (Dublin, IE)
Purchase

Delighted with my purchase. Delivered promptly.

M
Mags McCarthy (Droichead Nua, IE)

Activate Vest in Calluna